mexnanax.blogg.se

Rubymine code with me
Rubymine code with me













  1. #RUBYMINE CODE WITH ME UPGRADE#
  2. #RUBYMINE CODE WITH ME CODE#

I really wish Komodo had built-in terminal (multiple terminal) support, but everything else about it I've really come to love, and haven't found anything better yet. There are some very nice plugins for git, it can have split-screen editors (love that feature), and a great file-browser. Syntax highlighting schema are easily customizable and easy on the eyes.

#RUBYMINE CODE WITH ME CODE#

It's got syntax highlighting and can detect errors and recognize your code based on user-specified ruby versions. The new service, provided via a plugin, is designed to allow developers to share projects opened in one of its IDEs with other coders, and to work on that. For example, having types makes it easier to detect bugs, and the IDEs can provide better code assistance.' The Prague-based company also unveiled a new service for collaborative development and pair programming, dubbed Code With Me.

#RUBYMINE CODE WITH ME UPGRADE#

RubyMine also seemed like it would be great, but I found it to be way too buggy, even after the upgrade to 3.0. 'The addition of RBS brings advantages of a statically typed language, which are great for larger projects. I've even tried using Eclipse, but again, it just didn't work for me. Once on a call with a teammate, starting GitLive’s codeshare will now offer you the choice of Live Share or Code With Me depending on which IDE you and your teammate are using. Go with cmd + s or cntrl + s and override the existing one. Right-click your macro and Add Keyboard Shortcut. reformat on save) in the search box at the top right-hand corner. Go to RubyMine -> Preferences -> Keymap and look for your macro (e.g. I've also tried like hell to get Aptana RadRails and Studio to work, but none of them ever really seemed to sync up with my workflow. Go to Edit -> Macros -> Stop Macro Recording. I started out using gEdit (ubuntu user), but even with all the plugins and modifications (class/file browser, terminal, darkmate scheme, etc, etc) it still always seemed to come up short.















Rubymine code with me